Events & Workshops

  • August Write-in
    Fri, Aug 19
    The Hub
    Aug 19, 7:00 PM
    The Hub, 321 S 1st St Suite 1, Bismarck, ND 58504, USA
  • Story & Verse Open Mic Night
    Thu, Aug 18
    Dialectic Brewing Company
    Aug 18, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Dialectic Brewing Company, 416 W Main St, Mandan, ND 58554, USA
    Our monthly open mic night!
  • Meg-A-Latte Meet & Greet
    Sat, Aug 13
    Meg-A-Latte
    Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Meg-A-Latte, 1810 2nd Ave W, Williston, ND 58801, USA
  • Archives Coffee House
    Sat, Jun 25
    Archives Coffee House
    Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Archives Coffee House, 3012 University Ave, Grand Forks, ND 58203, USA
  • Story & Verse Open Mic Night
    Thu, Jun 23
    Dialectic Brewing Company
    Jun 23, 7:00 PM – Jun 24, 10:00 PM
    Dialectic Brewing Company, 416 W Main St, Mandan, ND 58554, USA
    Share your stories or poems with the community!
  • Main St Books Meet & Greet
    Sat, May 21
    Main St Books
    May 21, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Main St Books, 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701, USA
  • Storytelling & Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic Night
    Thu, May 19
    Dialectic Brewing Company
    May 19, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Dialectic Brewing Company, 416 W Main St, Mandan, ND 58554, USA
  • The Guild at iMagicon 2022
    Fri, Apr 29
    iMagicon
    Apr 29, 11:00 AM – May 01, 6:00 PM
    iMagicon, 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701, USA
    Come meet the board members!
  • BSC Library Meet & Greet
    Wed, Apr 20
    Bismarck
    Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Bismarck, 1500 Edwards Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501, USA
  • Time For a Write-In!
    Sat, Apr 16
    Nodakian Studios
    Apr 16, 2:00 PM
    Nodakian Studios, 2107 E Rosser Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501, USA
    Writing time!
  • Quarter 2 Guild Meeting
    Mon, Apr 11
    Virtual
    Apr 11, 7:00 PM CDT
    Virtual
    Let's get caught up on current things going with the Guild!
  • Time For a Write-In!
    Sat, Apr 09
    Nodakian Studios
    Apr 09, 2:00 PM
    Nodakian Studios, 2107 E Rosser Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501, USA
    Writing time!
  • Time For a Write-In
    Thu, Apr 07
    Cappuccino on Collins
    Apr 07, 6:00 PM
    Cappuccino on Collins, 105 Collins Ave, Mandan, ND 58554, USA
    Writing time!
  • Mar 30, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
  • March Write-In/Poetry Workshop Merger
    Sun, Mar 27
    Nodakian Studios
    Mar 27, 2:00 PM CDT
    Nodakian Studios, 2107 E Rosser Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501, USA
    Get your writing on!
  • Poetry Workshop
    Sun, Feb 27
    Copper Dog Cafe
    Feb 27, 1:00 PM
    Copper Dog Cafe, 218 W Main St, Mandan, ND 58554, USA
  • February Write-In
    Sat, Feb 19
    Nodakian Studios
    Feb 19, 2:00 PM CST
    Nodakian Studios, 2107 E Rosser Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501, USA
  • Intro to Children's Books
    Feb 17, 4:00 PM CST
    Zoom
    If you want to write children's books, this is the workshop for you.